FA Trophy 3rd Round Qualifying Draw

The FA Carlsberg Trophy

Third Round Qualifying

Saturday 21 November 2009

Winning clubs receive £4,000

The draw for The FA Carlsberg Trophy Third Round Qualifying has been made at Wembley today. Forty ties are due to be played on 21 November, with the winners each picking up £4,000.

1 Kings Lynn v Salford City
2 Ilkeston Town v Brackley Town or Mossley
3 Fleetwood Town v Northwich Victoria
4 Lancaster City v Harrogate Town
or FC United of Manchester
5 Farsley Celtic v Droylsden
6 Hyde United v Nuneaton Town
7 North Ferriby United v Gainsborough Trinity
8 Workington v Solihull Moors
9 Blyth Spartans v Stafford Rangers
10 Eastwood Town v Nantwich Town
11 Boston United or Quorn v Vauxhall Motors
12 Leigh Genesis v Redditch United
13 Stalybridge Celtic v AFC Telford United
14 Stourbridge v Southport
15 Witton United v Matlock Town
16 Guiseley v FC Halifax Town
17 Corby Town v Alfreton Town
18 AFC Fylde v Hinckley United
19 Weston Super Mare v Carshalton Athletic
20 Bromley v Maidstone United
21 Barton Rovers or Billericay Town v Hitchin Town
22 Eastleigh v Lewes
23 Truro City v Gloucester City
24 Welling United v Tonbridge Angels
25 Bashley v Staines Town
26 Woking v St Albans City
27 Boreham Wood v Yate Town or Hungerford Town
28 Thurrock v Havant & Waterlooville
29 Maidenhead United v Bath City
30 Dover Athletic v Dartford
31 Godalming Town or Banbury United v Arlesey Town
32 Farnborough v Harrow Borough or Wealdstone
33 Chelmsford City v Whyteleafe or AFC Hornchurch
34 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Concord Rangers
35 Worcester City v Croydon Athletic or Burnham
36 Weymouth v Dorchester Town
37 Ramsgate v Bishop’s Stortford
38 Newport County v Braintree Town
39 Kingstonian v Chippenham Town
40 Northwood or Evesham United v Basingstoke Town


Popular posts from this blog

Eastleigh 2-1 Havant & Waterlooville

Maidstone 1-3 Eastleigh