Presentation Winners 2009/2010

Player's Player of the Year:

Parker Trophy Winner:  
Jason Matthews

Best Newcomer of the Year: 
Ross Bottomley

Reserve Team Player of the Year: 
Joe Crook

Supporter of the Year: 

Radio Personality of the Year!: 
Dave Malone

Spectators of the Year!: 
Jamie Brown and Andy Forbes!


Popular posts from this blog

Andy Hessenthaler replaces Richard Hill as manager

Eastleigh 4-4 Bromley

AFC Fylde 2-2 Eastleigh